EHF Positions 2021 - 202	5 status 01 06 2021	
Executive Committee (EXEC)	3 Status 01.00.2021	until
President	Michael WIEDERER / AUT	2025
First Vice President	Predrag BOSKOVIC / MNE	2025
Vice President Finances	Henrik LA COUR / DEN	2025
Chairman CC	Bozidar DJURKOVIC / SRB	2025
Chairman MC	Pedro SEQUEIRA / POR	2025
Chairwoman BC	Gabriella HORVATH / HUN	2025
Member	Stefan LÖVGREN / SWE	2025
Member	Francisco BLAZQUEZ / ESP	2025
Member	Franjo BOBINAC / SLO	2025
Member Chairman NB	Bente AKSNES / NOR Mark SCHOBER / GER	2025 2025
Chairman NB Chairman PHB	tbn by PHB (Oct. 2021)	2025
Chairperson WHB	tbn by WHB (Oct. 2021)	2025
Competitions Commission (CC)	ish by 11112 (Ook 2021)	2020
Member Men's Competitions	Jan KAMPMAN / DEN	2025
Member Women's Competitions	Liudmila BODNIEVA / RUS	2025
Member Refereeing	Dragan NACHEVSKI / MKD	2025
Member Men's Club Competitions	tbn by clubs (June 2021)	2025
Member Women's Club Competitions	Thomas HYLLE / DEN	2025
Methods Commission (MC)		
Member Methods and Coaching	Monique TIJSTERMAN / NED	2025
Member Education and Training	Patrick LUIG / GER	2025
Member Youth, School and Non-competitive sport	Lidija BOJIC-CACIC / CRO	2025
Member Development	Carmen MANCHADO LOPEZ / ESP	2025
Beach Handball Commission (BC)		
Member Events and Competitions	Marek GORALCZYK / POL	2025
Member Officiating	Jiri OPAVA / CZE	2025
Member Game Desing and Coaching	Marco TRESPIDI / ITA	2025
Member Development and Promotion	Mario BERNARDES / POR	2025
Comptrollers (COMPT)	D. I. ADDETTENTUALED / AUT	0005
Member Member	Robert PRETTENTHALER / AUT Thomas LUDEWIG / GER	2025
Substitute	Janka STASOVA / SVK	2025 2025
Court of Handball (COH)	Janka STASOVA / SVK	2023
President	Ioannis KARANASOS / GRE	2025
Vice President	Andreas THIEL / GER	2025
Vice President	Sorin-Laurentin DINU / ROU	2025
Member	Shlomo COHEN / ISR	2025
Member	Urmo SITSI / EST	2025
Member	Matea HORVAT / CRO	2025
Member	André HOMMEN / NED	2025
Member	Yvonne LEUTHOLD / SUI	2025
Member	Alan GRIMA / MLT	2025
Court of Appeal (COA)		
President	Markus PLAZER / AUT	2025
Vice President	Nicolae VIZITIU / MDA	2025
Member	Ketevan KOBERIDZE / GEO Milan PETRONIJEVIC / SRB	2025
Member Member	Ilona TORDAI / HUN	2025 2025
Member	Robert CZAPLICKI / POL	2025
Member	Izet GJINOVCI / KOS	2025
EHF Court of Arbitration Council (ECA)		
President	Giorgio TEDESCO / ITA	2025
Vice President	Remy LEVY / FRA	2025
Vice President	tbn by PHB/WHB (Oct. 2021)	2025
Nations Committee Men (NCM)	•	
Chairman	Ingo MECKES / SUI	2025
Vice Chairman	Jari HENTTONEN / FIN	2025
Member	Morten Stig CHRISTENSEN / DEN	2025
Member	Bertrand GILLE / FRA	2025
Member	Mark SCHOBER / GER	2025
Member	Fintan LIONS /IRL	2025
Nations Committee Women (NCW)	No different MOVADO / ED /	0005
Chairwoman Vice Chairwoman	Nodjialem MYARO / FRA	2025 2025
Member	Leonor MALLOZZI / POR Sarka DROZDOVA / CZE	2025 2025
Member	Pirje ORASSON / EST	2025
Member	Paola FIORILLO / ITA	2025
Member	Cristina VARZARU / ROU	2025
Nations Board (NB)		
Chairman	Mark SCHOBER / GER	2025
Vice Chairwoman	Pirje ORASSON / EST	2025
Member	Morten Stig CHRISTENSEN / DEN	2025
Member	Nodjialem MYARO / FRA	2025
Member	Leonor MALLOZZI / POR	2025
Member	Ingo MECKES / SUI	2025