Draw procedure for Women’s EHF EURO 2024 released

EHF Logo 100
European Handball Federation

Following the conclusion of the Women’s EHF EURO 2024 Qualifiers this weekend, 20 nations will join Austria, Hungary, Switzerland and Norway at the final tournament between 28 November and 15 December. All participating teams will be divided into six groups for the preliminary round during the draw event on 18 April, at 18:00 CEST, in Vienna.

Latest news