W2022 Website Gfx 7008X1013 V3 (1)


The line-up for the Women's EHF EURO 2022 in Slovenia, North Macedonia and Montenegro is completed! 

16 teams will take the courts from 4-20 November 2022 in Slovenia, North Macedonia and Montenegro. The draw determined four preliminary groups which will be played in Ljubljana's Stožice Arena (group A) and Celje's Zlatorog Arena (group B), plus the capitals of North Macedonia and Montenegro, Skopje with Boris Trajkovski Arena (group C) and Podgorica with Morača Arena (group D). 

Tickets for all matches are available at tickets.eurohandball.com! Secure your seat and watch the best #playwithheart. 


Latest News

View all News